• Lantana Best 2012 HR-4014
  • Lantana Best 2012 HR-4368
  • Lantana Best 2012 HR-4339
  • Lantana Best 2012 HR-4255
  • Lantana Tennis Court
  • Lantana Best 2012 HR-4237
  • Lantana Best 2012 HR-4226
  • Lantana Best 2012 HR-4116
  • Lantana Best 2012 HR-4104
  • Lantana Best 2012 HR-3973

  - Community

Education and well-being of our children is of the utmost importance in Lantana. The Lantana Charitable Education Fund was created at the inception of this master-planned community to fund and provide the best school facilities, teachers, and educational tools to enhance the knowledge of children. Lantana is proud to offer three community elementary schools: Dorothy P. Adkins Elementary, Eugenia Porter Razor Elementary, and Dr. Annie Blanton Elementary School along with Tom Harpool Middle School. These schools are represented by Exemplary ratings in the Denton Independent School District. Located in close proximity to Lantana neighborhoods, children can enjoy a safe walk or bike ride to and from their respected schools. The individual schools’ information is as follows:

Dorothy P. Adkins Elementary
1701 Monahan Drive
Lantana, TX 76226
Emily McLarty, Principal

Eugenia Porter Rayzor Elementary
377 Rayzor Road
Lantana, TX 76226
Mary Dunlevy, Principal

Dr. Annie Blanton Elementary
9501 Stacee Lane
Lantana, TX 76226
Karen Satterwhite, Principal

Tom Harpool Middle School
9601 Stacee Lane
Lantana, TX 76226
Jeff Smith, Principal

Guyer High School
7501 Teasley
Denton, TX 76201
Barbara Fischer, Principal

Back to Top